Rap Music Guide

KRS-One - Return Of The Boom Bap

KRS-One - Return Of The Boom Bap

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 1993
Record Label: Zomba Recording Corporation
Catalog #: 01241-41517-2
Bar Code: 012414151728
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
State: New York

  Track: Artist:
1 KRS-One Attacks KRS-One
2 Outta Here KRS-One
3 Black Cop KRS-One
4 Mortal Thought KRS-One
5 I Can't Wake Up KRS-One
6 Slap Them Up KRS-One
7 Sound Of Da Police KRS-One
8 Mad Crew KRS-One
9 Uh Oh KRS-One
10 Brown Skin Woman KRS-One
11 Return Of The Boom Bap KRS-One
12 "P" Is Still Free KRS-One
13 Stop Frontin' KRS-One
14 Higher Level KRS-One

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment