Rap Music Guide

Fugees - Blunted On Reality

Fugees - Blunted On Reality

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 1994
Record Label: Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
Catalog #: CK 57462
Bar Code: 074645746227
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
State: New Jersey

  Track: Artist:
1 Introduction Fugees
2 Nappy Heads Fugees
3 Blunted (Interlude) Fugees
4 Recharge Fugees
5 Freestyle (Interlude) Fugees
6 Vocab Fugees
7 Special News Bulletin Fugees
8 Boof Baf Fugees
9 Temple Fugees
10 How Hard Is It Fugees
11 Harlem Chit Chat Fugees
12 Some Seek Stardom Fugees
13 Giggles Fugees
14 Da Kid From Haiti Fugees
15 Refugees On The Mic Fugees
16 Livin Like There Ain't No Tomorrow Fugees
17 Shout Outs From The Block Fugees

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment