Rap Music Guide

KRS-One - I Got Next

KRS-One - I Got Next

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 1997
Record Label: Zomba Recording Corporation
Catalog #: 01241-41601-2
Bar Code: 012414160126
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: New York

  Track: Artist:
1 1st Quarter - The Commentary KRS-One
2 2nd Quarter - Free Throws KRS-One
3 The MC KRS-One
4 I Got Next - Neva Hadda Gun KRS-One
5 Heartbeat KRS-One, Redman, Angie Martinez
6 Step Into A World (Rapture's Delight) KRS-One
7 A Friend KRS-One
8 H.I.P.H.O.P. KRS-One
9 Halftime KRS-One
10 3rd Quarter - The Commentary KRS-One
11 Klassicks KRS-One
12 Blowe KRS-One, Redman
13 Real Hip-Hop - Part II KRS-One, Mic Vandalz
14 Come To Da Party KRS-One
15 Can't Stop, Won't Stop KRS-One
16 Over Ya Head KRS-One
17 Just To Prove A Point KRS-One
18 4th Quarter - Free Throws KRS-One
19 Untitled KRS-One
20 Data Track KRS-One

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment