Rap Music Guide

2Pac - R U Still Down? [Remember Me]

2Pac - R U Still Down? [Remember Me]

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Also Known As (A.K.A.): Tupac Shakur, Makaveli
Year: 1997
Record Label: Interscope Records
Mastered By: Brian "Big Bass" Gardner, Berniw Grudman Mastering
Album Art By: Liam Ward, Ramiro Fauve
Catalog #: 01241-41628-2
Bar Code: 012414162823
Matrix/Ring Code: 012414162821 2H
Case Type: Double Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: Marin City
State: California

Disc 1

  Track: Artist:
1 Redemption 2Pac
2 Open Fire 2Pac
3 R U Still Down (Remember Me) 2Pac
4 Hell Razor 2Pac
5 Thug Style 2Pac
6 Where Do We Go From Here (Interlude) 2Pac
7 I Wonder I Heaven Got A Ghetto 2Pac
8 Nothing To Lose 2Pac
9 I'm Gettin Money 2Pac
10 Lie To Kick It 2Pac, Richie Rich
11 Fuck All Y'all 2Pac
12 Let Them Thangs Go 2Pac
13 Definition Of A Thug Nigga 2Pac

Disc 2

  Track: Artist:
1 Ready 4 Whatever 2Pac, Big Syke
2 When I Get Free 2Pac
3 Hold On Be Strong 2Pac
4 I'm Losin It 2Pac, Big Syke, Spice 1
5 Fake Ass Bitches 2Pac
6 Do For Love 2Pac, Eric Williams
7 Enemies With Me 2Pac
8 Nothin' But Love 2Pac, Dave The Black Angel
9 16 On Death Row 2Pac
10 I Wonder If Heaven Got A Ghetto (Hip-Hop Remix) 2Pac, Maxee
11 When I Get Free II 2Pac
12 Black Starry Night (Interlude) 2Pac
13 Only Fear Of Death 2Pac

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment