Rap Music Guide

Juice - Soundtrack

Juice - Soundtrack

Genre: Soundtrack
Category: CD
Year: 1992

  Track: Artist:
1 Uptown Anthem Naughty By Nature
2 Juice (Know The Ledge) Eric B., Rakim
3 Is It Good To You Teddy Riley, Tammy Lucas
4 Sex, Money & Murder M.C. Pooh
5 Nuff' Respect Big Daddy Kane
6 So You Want To Be A Gangster Too Short
7 It's Going Down EPMD
8 Don't Be Afraid Aaron Hall
9 He's Gamin' On Ya Salt-N-Pepa
10 Shoot 'Em Up Cypress Hill Crew
11 Flipside Juvenile Committee
12 What Could Be Better Bitch Son Of Bazerk
13 Does Your Man Know About Me Rahiem
14 People Get Ready (Remix) Brand New Heavies

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment