Rap Music Guide

L.L. Cool J - Mr. Smith

L.L. Cool J - Mr. Smith

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1995
Record Label: Def Jam Records
Catalog #: 314 523 845-2
Bar Code: 731452384522
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: Queens
State: New York
Tags: L.L. Cool J

  Track: Artist:
1 The Intro (Skit) LL Cool J
2 Make It Hot LL Cool J
3 Hip Hop LL Cool J
4 Hey Lover LL Cool J, Boyz II Men
5 Doin It LL Cool J, LeShaun
6 Life As... LL Cool J
7 I Shot Ya LL Cool J, Keith Murray
8 Mr. Smith LL Cool J
9 No Airplay LL Cool J
10 Loungin LL Cool J, Terri, Monica
11 Hollis To Hollywood LL Cool J
12 God Bless LL Cool J
13 Get Da Drop On 'Em LL Cool J
14 Prelude (Skit) LL Cool J
15 I Shot Ya (Remix) LL Cool J, Keith Murray, Prodigy, Fat Joe, Foxy Brown

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment