Rap Music Guide

Whodini - Six

Whodini - Six

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1996
Record Label: Sony Music Entertainment Inc., So So Def Recordings
Catalog #: CK 66948
Bar Code: 074646694824
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Brooklyn (Intro) Whodini
2 Runnin' Em Whodini
3 Be My Lady Whodini
4 Here He Comes (Interlude) Whodini
5 Cant't Get Enough Whodini
6 Keep Running Back Whodini
7 If You Want It Whodini
8 Turn The Whole World Around (Interlude) Whodini
9 Let Me Get Some Whodini
10 VIP Whodini
11 Stll Want More Whodini
12 NBA (Interlude) Whodini
13 Keep Running Back (Remix) Whodini

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment