Rap Music Guide

Cocoa Brovaz - The Rude Awakening

Cocoa Brovaz - The Rude Awakening

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1998
Record Label: Priority Records, Duck Down Records
Catalog #: P2 50699
Bar Code: 049925069921
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Off The Wall Cocoa Brovaz, Professor X, Jan Dan
2 Still Standin Strong Cocoa Brovaz
3 Won On Won Cocoa Brovaz
4 Live At The Garden (Skit) Cocoa Brovaz
5 Blown Away Cocoa Brovaz, Buckshot
6 Money Talks Cocoa Brovaz
7 The Cash Cocoa Brovaz
8 Black Trump Cocoa Brovaz, Raekwon
9 Dry Snitch Cocoa Brovaz, Smack Man, Head Arabic
10 Game Of Life Cocoa Brovaz, F.L.O.W.
11 Back 2 Life Cocoa Brovaz
12 Bucktown USA Cocoa Brovaz
13 What They Call Him (Skit) Cocoa Brovaz, Words From Big Ol' Pimp Cook
14 Hold It Down Cocoa Brovaz, Storm
15 Spanish Harlem Cocoa Brovaz, Hurricane G, Tony Touch
16 Myah Angelow Cocoa Brovaz, Tall Sean, Deidra Artis
17 Memorial Cocoa Brovaz, Eek-A-Mouse

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment