Rap Music Guide

Napoleon - Loyalty Over Money

Napoleon - Loyalty Over Money

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: Loyalty Entertainment, Koch Entertainment
Catalog #: PIF-CD-3002
Bar Code: 881429300229
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Napoleon
2 Aint No Thang A-Wax, Noble, Stormy
3 Breakaway Napoleon, A-Wax, Smigg Dirtee
4 Gamebreakerz Gemini, Fade Dogg, Playa Rae
5 Get The Party Crackin' Chilee Powdah, Jay Tee
6 My Struggle Napoleon, Muzamil Outlaw
7 Nobody Knows T-Gunna, Chilee Powdah, Y.A.
8 Not For Me Napoleon
9 Physical Dutch, Haystak, A-Wax
10 Shut Us Down B.U. The Local
11 Smoke Dis MC Eiht, Chill, Jayo Felony
12 Time Left Napoleon, A-Wax, Smigg Dirtee, I-Rocc
13 Trials Of Life Napoleon, A-Wax, Smigg Dirtee, I-Rocc
14 Wake Me Up Noose
15 We Got That Issue A2thak, Jay Tee, Young Dru
16 Yall Aint Ridaz Muzamil Outlaw

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment