Rap Music Guide

KWest - Nothing But The Truth

KWest - Nothing But The Truth

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: Casual-T Records
Bar Code: 689076754743
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Tags: K-West

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro (Baby Skit) KWest
2 Go Dummy KWest, Biaje
3 This Is What We Do KWest, Cleetus Kassidy, Jero
4 West Coast Life KWest
5 Golden State Warrior KWest, San Quinn, Jay Da Butcher, Mello
6 Feelin You KWest, Lady Ivory, Royo T, Rualie Barron
7 Vendito Loco KWest, Don Cisco, Husalah
8 Peekabo KWest, Lady Ivory
9 Space Age Pimpin KWest, Caddi, Traficante, Scrilla Mac
10 Get Money Main KWest, Outragous, Biaje
11 Nothing But The Truth KWest, Cleetus Kassidy, B.U.
12 Get This KWest, Sin
13 It Just Can't Be KWest
14 Eat Your Body Out KWest, Rualie Barron
15 Sixteens KWest, Tekpot, Enormus, Ricky Spliff, Automatic
16 Go Dummy (All Pro Remix) KWest, Biaje, Don Cisco

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment