Rap Music Guide

Queen Latifah - All Hail The Queen

Queen Latifah - All Hail The Queen

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1989
Record Label: Tommy Boy Music
Catalog #: TBCD 1022
Bar Code: 016998102220
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Dance For Me Queen Latifah
2 Mama Gave Birth To The Soul Children Queen Latifah, De La Soul
3 Come Into My House Queen Latifah
4 Latifah's Law Queen Latifah
5 Wrath Of My Madness Queen Latifah
6 The Pros Queen Latifah, Daddy-O
7 Ladies First Queen Latifah, Monie Love
8 A King And Queen Creation Queen Latifah, DJ Mark The 45 King
9 Queen Of Royal Badness Queen Latifah
10 Evil That Men Do Queen Latifah
11 Princess Of The Posse Queen Latifah
12 Inside Out Queen Latifah
13 Dance For Me (Ultimatum Remix) Queen Latifah
14 Wrath Of My Madness (Soulshock Remix) Queen Latifah
15 Princess Of The Posse (DJ Mark The 45 King Remix) Queen Latifah

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment