Rap Music Guide

P.M. Dawn - The Bliss Album...?

P.M. Dawn - The Bliss Album...?

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 1992
Record Label: Gee Street Records, Island Records
Catalog #: I2 14517
Bar Code: 731451451720
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro P.M. Dawn
2 When Midnight Sighs P.M. Dawn
3 So On And So On P.M. Dawn
4 Plastic P.M. Dawn
5 The Ways Of The Wind P.M. Dawn
6 To Love Me More P.M. Dawn
7 About Nothing (For The Love Of Destiny) P.M. Dawn
8 Norwegian Wood P.M. Dawn
9 Beyond Infinite Affections P.M. Dawn
10 Looking Through Patient Eyes P.M. Dawn
11 Filthy Rich (I Don't Wanna Be) P.M. Dawn
12 More Than Likely P.M. Dawn
13 The Nocturnal Is In The House P.M. Dawn
14 When It's Raining Cats And Dogs P.M. Dawn
15 I'd Die Without You P.M. Dawn

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment