Rap Music Guide

Full Clip - The 2nd Chamber

Full Clip - The 2nd Chamber

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Release Type: 1st Press
Record Label: Rush Production Records
Produced By: Gangsta Reece, P-Nut
Album Art By: Diamond Enterprises
Bar Code: 632796091926
Case Type: Double Jewel Case
Area Code: 408
City: San Jose
State: California
Tags: Gangsta Reese

Disc 1

  Track: Artist:
1 My City (Intro) Full Clip, P-Nut
2 Heat Full Clip
3 Mail Checc Full Clip, Bloody Mary, G-Roe
4 Dirty Work Full Clip, Silence Loc
5 Summatyme Full Clip, Bloody Mary
6 2nd Chamber Full Clip, Chryme Boss
7 Roll Call Full Clip, Silence Loc, Paul D.
8 48 Drama Full Clip, Silence Loc
9 Act Like Hoez Full Clip
10 Radio Playaz (Skit) Full Clip
11 Hustla 4 Life Full Clip
12 On Top Full Clip, Shortee Loc
13 Tha Next Day (Anutha Day Pt. 2) Full Clip
14 Underground 2G Full Clip
15 My Life Full Clip, G-Roe
16 Duecelevin Full Clip
17 Bonus Track Full Clip
18 In Tha Company Of Killaz Full Clip
19 Outro Full Clip

Disc 2

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Full Clip
2 Who'z Ridin? Full Clip
3 2 Tha East Side Full Clip
4 Hate Or Participate Full Clip
5 Chronicc Break Full Clip
6 Complex Full Clip
7 Hoe On Full Clip
8 408 Soldier Full Clip
9 Mislead Full Clip
10 Gone But Not Forgotten (Tha Dedication) Full Clip
11 Way Bacc Full Clip
12 Jus Ta Let U Know Full Clip
13 Cavios To Oz. Full Clip
14 Anutha Day Full Clip
15 Outro Full Clip
16 Who'z Ridin? (EZ Funcc Mix) Full Clip

The track "On Top" also available on 12" Vinyl

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment