Rap Music Guide

Frisco City - The Album

Frisco City - The Album

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: Zacar Music, C Mathis Music, A Woods Music, Imperial Entertainment
Bar Code: 677778248226
Matrix/Ring Code: SST-N00681C 1017-FRISCO CITY CEI/CA #05334
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Frisco City
2 All 4 One Frisco City, Rico, K-Streal, Daddy-O
3 Changing The Game Frisco City
4 Frisco City Frisco City
5 Win Or Lose (Remix) Frisco City, Rappin 4-Tay
6 Girl You Didn't Like Me Then Frisco City, Wade
7 Street Thugs Frisco City, JT The Bugga Figga, B-Smoove, Young Ron
8 Coc Bust Frisco City
9 War Goin' On Frisco City, San Quinn, Riddla, Jay Son, Young Ron, B-Smoove
10 Relax To The Music Frisco City, D-Wayne
11 Rough Rugged And Raw Frisco City
12 Make It Hot Frisco City
13 Dope Shit Frisco City
14 Coc Bust 2 Frisco City
15 Outro Frisco City



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment