Rap Music Guide

Calosis - A Moment Of Silence

Calosis - A Moment Of Silence

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1998
Record Label: Dawg-Team Entertainment
Catalog #: 6-52362-1911-2-6
Bar Code: 088561155322
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Soldier Story Calosis
2 Does It Hurt Cha Calosis
3 Daddy's Home Calosis
4 Solo Calosis
5 Sexy Calosis
6 Tales Of The West Side Calosis
7 Wartime Calosis
8 Ghetto Slang Calosis
9 Interlude Calosis
10 Heard Of A Killa Calosis
11 Come On Calosis
12 Haters Calosis
13 Pour Out A Little Liquor Calosis
14 Russell Calosis
15 G Thang Calosis
16 A Moment Of Silence Calosis

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment