Rap Music Guide

The Council - Relentless

The Council - Relentless

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2000
Record Label: Undagrounpresha
Album Art By: Industry Graphics
Catalog #: UGP 71003-2
Bar Code: 756047100325
Matrix/Ring Code: 1/26/00 CC#:5255 00013001
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro The Council
2 Relentless The Council, Ms. Toi
3 Hold Up The Council, Lil Troy, Ms. Toi, Bloa
4 Down Fur Me The Council
5 We Can Do It The Council, Cl'che
6 Untouchable The Council
7 Dirty Dirty The Council, Funka Fangas
8 So Good The Council, Funka Fangas, Stefon, Seville
9 It Was All A Dream The Council
10 Holla "Woop Woop" The Council
11 Who Got Tha Butta? The Council, South Park Mexican
12 I Need Dat The Council
13 Councilin Game The Council, Lil Troy, Dub Niche
14 Shinin In Texas The Council, Mob Figgas
15 You Don't Know Me The Council, Ms. Toi
16 Outro The Council
17 Relentless (Screwed) The Council

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment