Rap Music Guide

Schoolly D - Welcome To America

Schoolly D - Welcome To America

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1994
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Tags: Schoolly-D

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Schooly D
2 I Wanna Get Dusted Schooly D
3 I Know You Want To Kill Me Schooly D
4 Welcome To America Schooly D
5 Niggas Like Me Schooly D
6 Gansta Trippin Schooly D
7 Gimmie Your Shit Nigga Schooly D
8 No Good Nigga Schooly D
9 I Shot Da Bitch Schooly D
10 Motherfuckin D Schooly D
11 Stop Frontin Schooly D
12 Peace Of What Schooly D
13 Another Sign Schooly D



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment