Rap Music Guide

Blanco - Blanco's Way

Blanco - Blanco's Way

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2008
Record Label: Guerrilla Entertainment
Bar Code: 894642002009
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Blanco
2 Mob Shit Blanco
3 Let's Just Do It Blanco, Turf Talk, Lee Majors, Lil Hyfe
4 Stuck 2 The Block Blanco, Lee Majors
5 4:20 Blanco, The Jacka, B-Legit, Flawless
6 What You In It Fo Blanco, Johnny Ca$h, Rahmen
7 Anything Blanco
8 Bust My Gunz Blanco, Mike Marshall
9 We Get That Doe Blanco, Lil Hyfe, The Game, Flawless
10 Yeah That's Me Blanco, Lee Majors
11 It's Not A Game Blanco, D'Beossey
12 Rollin Blanco, J-Diggs, Fed X, Shigady Da Playboy
13 My Shit Go Blanco, The Jacka, Lee Majors, Flawless
14 Sugar Blanco, Rahmean
15 My Neighborhood Blanco, Rahmean
16 Hustle Don't Stop Blanco, The Jacka
17 Let's Go Blanco, Dru Down
18 9 To 5 Blanco, Taj-He-Spitz



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment