Rap Music Guide

Acktup - Talk Of The Town

Acktup - Talk Of The Town

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2010
Record Label: Black Fam Entertainment, Hooker Boy Music Group
Album Art By: Hooker Boy
Catalog #: BFHBM8300
Bar Code: 797734854930
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Talk Of Tha Town Acktup
2 Bang It Out Acktup, Black Fam Mob
3 Shawty I Got You Acktup
4 My Niggaz Acktup, D-Lo
5 Knock On Wood Acktup, Ya Boy
6 Face Down Acktup
7 I'm Manish Acktup, E-40, Turf Talk
8 We Gettin Money Acktup, Black Fam Mob, MG Boyz
9 Super Duper Wet Acktup, Mistah F.A.B.
10 City Of Oakland Acktup, D-Lo, DB Tha General
11 Im Tha Man Acktup
12 Mob Wit A G Acktup, J-Stalin, Philthy Rich
13 Attention Acktup, Knight, Indecent The Slapmaster
14 Town Business Acktup, G Stack, Mistah F.A.B.
15 Why Wouldn't We Acktup
16 Like This Acktup, Nikki Dangerr
17 Mobbin Like Me Acktup, Freddie B
18 Act In Up Acktup, Ace
19 My Life Acktup, Indecent The Slap Master



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment