Rap Music Guide

Tone Bone - Life After Westboro

Tone Bone - Life After Westboro

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2010
Record Label: Money Hungry Productions
Album Art By: Photo Doctor Graphics
Bar Code: 666449686023
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Forever I Love The Bay San Quinn, Turf Talk, Biaje, Dem Hoodstarz, Young Sinatra
2 Money Hungry Chunk, Jiggsaw, Young Boomin
3 Go Getta Squash, JG, Tone Bone, JR, Pill Clinton, Boss Jerk
4 Can't Stop Us Boss Jerk, Squash, Dracula, keke Loc
5 Carry The Weight San Quinn, Seff Tha Gaffla
6 Bang Out Dem Hoodstarz, Young Felons, Stunna Boys
7 Check Gwap Stunna Boys, Young Boomin
8 What We Do Turf Talk, Boss Jerk, Biaje, Fat Ant
9 Get These Chips Young Boomin
10 It's A Wrap Young Felons
11 Let's Ride Darko
12 Octane Boss Jerk, Strict 9, Young Heat
13 Pill Clinton Is Back Pill Clinton
14 Do Or Die Boss Jerk, Locsta Villian
15 Drop Off Point Da'Ja', Biaje
16 Hustle Don't Stop Jiggsaw, Relly Rel
17 Outro Tone Bone

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment