Rap Music Guide

Ap.9 - A-Wax It's ON!

Ap.9 - A-Wax It's ON!

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2007
Record Label: CD One.Net, JLM Entertainment
Catalog #: IMN 200
Bar Code: 697417720029
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Ap.9 Speaks On A-Wax Ap.9
2 A-Wax Is A Bitch Ap.9
3 I Did This Shit Ap.9
4 Wanna Die Tonight Ap.9, Young Gasz
5 A-Wack Or Ear Wax Ap.9
6 Beef Shit! Fuck You A-Wax! Ap.9
7 Ap.9 States It Ain't ABout Rappin' Ap.9
8 Live From The Mob Shop Ap.9
9 You Got Problems? You Know The Answer Ap.9
10 I'm On The Block. I Keep It Real Ap.9
11 Wax Museum Ap.9
12 Is That All You Got? Ap.9
13 You Wanna Act Crazy! Ap.9
14 Ap.9 Brushes Up On Mob Shop Ent. Ap.9
15 Cognito And The Master P Affiliation Cognito
16 Shift Kits Cognito
17 Rap Traxx & Freejack Rap Traxx, Freejack
18 Dollars & Cents Freejack
19 I Ain't Never Scared! Hondo



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment