Rap Music Guide

Swindle - The Naked Soul Of Swindle

Swindle - The Naked Soul Of Swindle

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Also Known As (A.K.A.): SwinDoe
Year: 2000
Record Label: Ujima Records, Black Boy Productions
Produced By: Black Boy
Album Art By: In Toon
Catalog #: UJM0013
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 520
City: Tucson
State: Arizona

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro: Skit Swindle, Black
2 Let's Get High: Smoke 'A Get Cha Swindle
3 Guilty Feet Swindle, Black
4 Kill'n Me Softly: Swindle U Got Me Swindle, Jackie
5 Gotta Leave The Heat Outside: 50/50 Part II Swindle, Deonicii, Spade
6 In Memory Of A Hustla (Intro) Swindle
7 Life Is Too Short Swindle
8 Shell Shocked Swindle
9 A.W.I.C. Swindle
10 Iceberg Skit Swindle
11 Hoes Gotta Eat 2 Swindle, Lollie Pop
12 2 All My Thugs Swindle, T-Smov, Herb, Black
13 Blow'n N The Wind: Were Did He Go? Swindle
14 Dis Is 4 My ****** A.K.A. Tha Riches Swindle
15 Silly Me: Sorry, But I'm Just A Playa Swindle, Jennifer Campbell
16 U Know Who U R Swindle
17 Ghetto 101 Swindle
18 Gun Play Part 2 (Remix) Swindle
19 Westside Coast'n Swindle, Skubie Tha Ciko, Deonicii

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment