Rap Music Guide

Concentration Camp II - Da Holocaust

Concentration Camp II - Da Holocaust

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1998
Record Label: C-Loc Records
Album Art By: Pen & Pixel Graphics
Catalog #: P2 53536
Bar Code: 049925353624
Matrix/Ring Code: 049925353624
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
State: Louisiana

  Track: Artist:
1 Sickness Lay Lo, C-Loc, Young Bleed
2 What's Love C-Loc, Maxminelli
3 Comin' Down Young Bleed, Lucky Knuckles
4 Where The Playas At C-Loc, Silkk The Shocker, Master P, Laboe
5 Outside My Life Maxminelli, Young Bleed, C-Loc
6 Still In All C-Loc, Boo The Boss Playa, Young Bleed
7 Grind Growl Nitty, J-Von
8 A Fool (Original) Young Bleed
9 Cabbage Savage C-Loc, Lay Lo, Lucky Knuckles, Young Bleed, Boo The Boss Playa, Leetyme
10 Nothin' To Lose Maxminelli, Leetyme, C-Loc, Steve Below
11 Didn't Mean To Do It Lamorris
12 Dog-Ass Hoes Lay Lo, C-Loc
13 Solitaire Goldie, Boo The Boss Playa
14 Candy And Cream C-Loc, Growl Nitty, J-Von, Steve Below
15 When Times Get Rough Lucky Knuckles, C-Loc
16 Sickness (Radio) Lay Lo, C-Loc, Young Bleed

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment