Rap Music Guide

The Dirty South Boyz - From The Swamps

The Dirty South Boyz - From The Swamps

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: Don't Even Trip Entertainment
Catalog #: DOF-302
Bar Code: 690667200327
Matrix/Ring Code: 20-03376
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 504
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana

  Track: Artist:
1 Imagine That (Radio) Calico
2 Camouflage Down L.O.G.
3 Go Down Silkk The Shocker, Master P
4 I Still Krazy, C-Murder
5 Handle Your Business Tim Smooth, Mystikal
6 Back Up Off Me Snoop Dogg, Master P, Magic
7 We Untouchable Sac Mafia
8 Dat Fire Mafia Click, Ms. Tee
9 Getting Paid Sporty T.
10 Soldier Boy Ms. Tee
11 The Baddest (Radio) Fiend
12 Respect My Mind Big Ramp
13 Make It Happen Soulja Slim
14 Fire Boyz And Girlz Krazy, Master P
15 Fire Magic
16 Bad M-F Partners-N-Crime
17 Slow Down Snoop Dogg, Mia X
18 The Hustla Returns Fila Phil

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment