Rap Music Guide

Mac Dre - Young Black Brotha

Mac Dre - Young Black Brotha

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1993
Release Type: 3rd Press
Record Label: Strictly Business Records, Don't Give Up Productions
Produced By: Khayree
Catalog #: SBC 2030-2
Bar Code: 726187203026
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Deceased (R.I.P.): R.I.P.
Area Code: 707
City: Vallejo
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 2 Hard 4 The Fuckin' Radio Mac Dre
2 All Damn Day Mac Dre
3 2 The Double R Mac Dre, Coolio Da Unda Dogg
4 On My Toes Mac Dre
5 Get Some Get Right Mac Dre
6 Young Playah Mac Dre
7 California Livin' Mac Dre, Coolio Da Unda Dogg
8 This Is The Mac The Mac, Khayree
9 I'm N Motion Mac Dre
10 Nothin' Correctable - Interlude Mac Dre
11 They Don't Understand Mac Dre, Ray Luv
12 Young Black Brotha Mac Dre
13 The Romp Ya'll Mac Dre
14 My Chevy "Wit Mac Mall" Mac Dre
15 The M.A.C & Mac D.R.E. Mac Dre, The Mac
16 Young Mac Dre Mac Dre
17 Much Love 4 The Mac Mac Dre
18 Gift 2 Gab Mac Dre
19 A Piece From Khayree Khayree
20 U Still Punk Police Mac Dre
21 Out The Water - Interlude Mac Dre

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment