Rap Music Guide

West Coast Ballin' - West Coast Ballin' 3 & 4

West Coast Ballin' - West Coast Ballin' 3 & 4

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2008
Record Label: JLM Entertainment, Koch Records
Catalog #: IMN-814
Bar Code: 697417781426
Case Type: Double Jewel Case
State: California

West Coast Ballin' 4

  Track: Artist:
1 2 To The Neck (Remix) Messy Marv
2 H-O-Indo Hondo
3 Dear Lord Boss Game
4 I Need My Bread T-Nutty
5 Block Party Freejack, Triple Beam, Al Doja, Tron Treazy
6 Never Scared Hondo
7 Shake It Rissa, Freejack
8 Boss Ballin' Park Ave.
9 Ride Wit Us Spice 1
10 Comedy Triple Beam, Al Doja, J Nutt
11 Back Da Fuck Up Freejack, Skee 64, Al Doja
12 All In Da Pimpin Squeak, Messy Marv
13 Box Of Chocolates Pook Of Triple Beam, Freejack
14 Criminal Minded Cognito, Loki

West Coast Ballin' 3

  Track: Artist:
1 West Coast No Good Therapy
2 Bay Thang Point Blank
3 Turf Shit Block Bleedaz
4 Bitches & Money Doe Boy, C-Bo
5 Let Me Ride J-Gotti
6 It's Official Tre Mak, Keak Da Sneak, Young 504
7 Ride with Me Cognito
8 Sex, Money & Murda The Out Fit, B.A.
9 Got Yo Self Block Bleedaz
10 Mobb Affiliated Spice 1, Jay Felony
11 Ya'll Don't Know Cognito, Knuckleheads
12 Abracadabra Blackmail, Rube, Suga Free
13 Hold It Down Gangsta Nutt, 151
14 Connections The Outfit, Yukmouth, B-Legit
15 Breath On The Mic Snag Loco
16 Ten Toes Gangsta Nutt
17 Untitled Unknown
18 Untitled Unknown
19 Untitled Unknown
20 Untitled Unknown

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment