Rap Music Guide

Mobb Deep - Free Agents: The Murda Mix Tape

Mobb Deep - Free Agents: The Murda Mix Tape

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Record Label: Mobb Deep, Landspeed Records
Distributed By: KOCH Entertainment
Produced By: Havoc, S.C., The Alchemist
Catalog #: LSR 9222
Bar Code: 619257922227
Matrix/Ring Code: L388 9769 LSRCD92221 D30321-10 A
Case Type: Digipak

Disc 1

  Track: Artist:
1 This Is Not Supposed To Be Positive... (Intro) Mobb Deep
2 Solidified Mobb Deep
3 Survival Of The Fittest 2003 Mobb Deep
4 Paid In Full Mobb Deep
5 Double Shots Mobb Deep, Noyd
6 What Can I Do? Mobb Deep
7 Favorite Rapper Mobb Deep
8 Let's Pop Mobb Deep, Dog
9 It's Over Mobb Deep
10 The Illest Mobb Deep
11 Just Got Out The Box... (Skit) Mobb Deep
12 Narcotic Mobb Deep
13 Clap First Mobb Deep
14 Watch That Nigga Mobb Deep
15 Came Up Mobb Deep
16 Don't Call Tasha Mobb Deep
17 One Tribe... (Skit) Mobb Deep
18 Cradle To The Grave Mobb Deep
19 Tough Love Mobb Deep
20 Can't Fuck With Us Mobb Deep
21 Right Back At You Mobb Deep
22 Shook Ones Mobb Deep

Bonus Disc

  Track: Artist:
1 Burn Something Mobb Deep, Littles
2 Get Back (Remix) Mobb Deep, Noyd
3 Serious (The New Message) 1st Infantry, Prodigy
4 The Midnight Creep 1st Infantry, Havoc, Twin
5 Fourth Of July 1st Infantry, Prodigy, Alchemist, Twin, Evidence
6 Backwards Mobb Deep, 1st Infantry
7 Bang Bang Noyd
8 Air It Out Noyd, Havoc
9 Bump That Havoc, 50 Cent, Noyd
10 The Family (Skit) Mobb Deep
11 Mobb Nigga Infamous Mobb, Prodigy
12 Killa Queens Infamous Mobb, Prodigy, Noyd
13 We Don't Give A... Infamous Mobb, Havoc
14 B.I.G. T.W.I.N.S. Twin Gambino
15 Thun & Kicko Cormega, Prodigy
16 What's Poppin' Tragedy, Havoc
17 The Heat Is On (Unreleased Version) Poet, Prodigy, Godfather Don
18 Where You At? Kool G Rap, Prodigy
19 Thug Chronicles (Unreleased Version) Kool G Rap, Havoc

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment