Rap Music Guide

Mercedes - Rear End

Mercedes - Rear End

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Record Label: No Limit Records
Distributed By: Priority Records
Produced By: Master P
Album Art By: Pen & Pixel Graphics
Catalog #: P2 50085
Bar Code: 049925008524
Matrix/Ring Code: 049925008524
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Female Artist: Yes
Area Code: 504
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana

  Track: Artist:
1 It's Your Thing Mercedes, Master P
2 Pussy Mercedes, Ghetto Commission
3 Talk 2 Me Mercedes, Master P, Mia X, Erica Foxx
4 I Can Tell Mercedes, Mac, Jamo, Peaches
5 Hit 'Em Mercedes, Mia X, A-Lexxus
6 Kiss Da Cat Mercedes, 1st Time
7 Do You Wanna Ride Mercedes
8 N's Ain't Shit Mercedes, Mia X
9 Bonnie & Clyde Mercedes, Magic
10 Pony Ride Mercedes, Peaches, ODell, Erica Foxx
11 Candle Light & Champagne Mercedes, Mia X
12 Camouflage Mercedes, Mac, Sam
13 Stop Playing On My Phone Mercedes
14 Hush Mercedes, Master P, Mystikal, Peaches
15 What You Need Mercedes, Silkk The Shocker, A-Lexxus
16 Crazy Bout Ya Mercedes, Master P, Peaches
17 My Love Mercedes, Mr. Serv On, A-Lexxus
18 Free Game Mercedes, A-Lexxus, Lil Italy
19 Chillin' Mercedes, A-Lexxus
20 I'm Down Mercedes, A-Lexxus
21 I Need A Thug Mercedes, Master P, Popeye, O'Dell
22 You're The Only One ft. A Lexxus Mercedes, A-Lexxus
23 Talk Dirty To The DJ's Mercedes

Also available on 12" Vinyl



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment