Rap Music Guide

Terror Squad - The Album

Terror Squad - The Album

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Record Label: Atlantic Recording Corporation, Terror Squad Productions
Produced By: Fat Joe, Greg Angelides, Craig Kallaman, Rob Tewlow
Catalog #: 83232-2
Bar Code: 075678323225
Matrix/Ring Code: 3 83232 RE-1 ECD01
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 In For Life Big Pun, Triple Seis, Prospect, Cuban Link
2 Pass The Glock Triple Seis, Cuban Link, Armageaddon, Prospect, Big Pun, Fat Joe
3 '99 Live Prospect
4 Watcha Gon Do? Big Pun
5 Triple Threat Armageaddon, Big Pun, Cuban Link
6 War Triple Seis
7 Bring It On Fat Joe
8 As The World Turns Cuban Link, Prospect, Triple Seis, Tony Sunshine
9 Gimme Dat Armageaddon
10 Feelin' This Armageaddon, Prospect, Big Pun
11 All Around The World Cuban Link
12 Tell Me What U Want Fat Joe, Armageaddon, Cuban Link, Tony Sunshine
13 Rudeboy Salute Fat Joe, Buju Banton, Big Pun
14 My Kinda Girls Tony Sunshine, Cuban Link
15 Payin' Dues Armageaddon, Keith Nut
16 www.ThatsMyShit.com Fat Joe, Triple Seis, The Bleach Brothers
17 DataTrack Terror Squad

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment