Rap Music Guide

Nas - I Am...

Nas - I Am...

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Record Label: Sony Music Entertainment Inc., Columbia Records
Produced By: Nas, Steve Stoute
Catalog #: CK 68773
Bar Code: 074646877326
Matrix/Ring Code: CPTP-096901 G2 2A 09
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: New York

  Track: Artist:
1 Album Intro Nas
2 N.Y. State Of Mind Pt. II Nas
3 Hate Me Now Nas, Puff Daddy
4 Small World Nas
5 Favor For A Favor Nas, Scarface
6 We Will Survive Nas
7 Ghetto Prisoners Nas
8 You Won't See Me Tonight Nas, Aaliyah
9 I Want To Talk To You Nas
10 Dr. Knockboot Nas
11 Life Is What You Make It Nas, DMX
12 Big Things Nas
13 Nas Is Like Nas
14 K-I-SS-I-N-G Nas
15 Money Is My Bitch Nas
16 Undying Love Nas
17 Data Nas

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment