Rap Music Guide

Ghetto Commission - Wise Guys

Ghetto Commission - Wise Guys

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1998
Record Label: No Limit Records
Distributed By: Priority Records
Produced By: Master P
Album Art By: Pen & Pixel Graphics
Catalog #: P2 50011
Bar Code: 049925001129
Matrix/Ring Code: 049925001129
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 504
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana

  Track: Artist:
1 I'm A Soulja Ghetto Commission, Master P, Mystikal
2 Get 'Em Up Ghetto Commission, Prime Suspects, Fiend
3 Thug 'Til I Die Ghetto Commission, Master P
4 Hustla Baller Ghetto Commission
5 How Could You Blame Us Ghetto Commission, Fiend
6 Run Quickly Ghetto Commission
7 Blood Line Ghetto Commission, Magic
8 These Eyes Of Mine Ghetto Commission
9 Trying To Make It Ghetto Commission, Mr. Serv-On
10 Devil's Playground Ghetto Commission
11 Lost Thugs Ghetto Commission, C-Murder
12 Ghost In The Dark Ghetto Commission
13 Wise Guys Ghetto Commission
14 Trying To Change Ghetto Commission, Silkk The Shocker, James Hamish, Stuart, Ned Doheny
15 Shackled Ghetto Commission
16 Our Thing Ghetto Commission, Magic, Q.B., Mac
17 Bad Weather Ghetto Commission
18 Thug Luv Ghetto Commission, Lawrence Smith, Jalil Hutchins



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment