Rap Music Guide

Ice Cube - War & Peace Vol. I (The War Disc)

Ice Cube - War & Peace Vol. I (The War Disc)

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1998
Record Label: Best Side LLC.
Distributed By: Priority Records
Catalog #: P2 50700
Bar Code: 049925070026
Matrix/Ring Code: 049925070026
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 310
City: Compton
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Ask About Me Ice Cube
2 Pushin' Weight Ice Cube, Mr Short Khop
3 Dr. Frankenstein Ice Cube
4 Fuck Dying Ice Cube, Korn
5 War & Peace Ice Cube
6 Ghetto Vet Ice Cube
7 Greed Ice Cube
8 MP Ice Cube
9 Cash Over Ass Ice Cube
10 The Curse Of Money Ice Cube, Mack 10
11 The Peckin' Order Ice Cube
12 Limos, Demos & Bimbos Ice Cube, Mr. Short Khop
13 Once Upon A Time In The Projects 2 Ice Cube
14 If I Was Fuckin' You Ice Cube, Mr. Short Khop, K-Mac
15 X-Bitches Ice Cube
16 Extradition Ice Cube
17 3 Strikes You In Ice Cube
18 Penitentiary Ice Cube



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment