Rap Music Guide

Kanye West - The College Dropout

Kanye West - The College Dropout

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Record Label: Roc-A Fella Records, The Island Def Jam Music Group
Distributed By: Universal Music & Video Distribution
Produced By: Shawn Carter, Damon Dash, Kareem Burke, G. Roberson, Kyambo Joshua, Kanye West
Catalog #: B0002030-02
Bar Code: 602498617397
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: Chicago
State: Illinois

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Kanye West
2 We Don't Care Kanye West
3 Graduation Day Kanye West
4 All Falls Down Kanye West, Syleena Johnson
5 I'll Fly Away Kanye West
6 Spaceship Kanye West, GLC, Consequence
7 Jesus Walks Kanye West
8 Never Let Me Down Kanye West, Jay-Z, J. Ivy
9 Get Em High Kanye West, Talib Kwel, Common
10 Workout Plan Kanye West
11 The New Workout Plan Kanye West
12 Slow Jamz Kanye West, Twista, Jamie Foxx
13 Breathe In Breathe Out Kanye West, Ludacris
14 School Spirit Skit 1 Kanye West
15 School Spirit Kanye West
16 School Spirit Skit 2 Kanye West
17 Lil Jimmy Skit Kanye West
18 Two Words Kanye West, Mos Def, Freeway, The Harlem Boys Choir
19 Through The Wire Kanye West
20 Family Business Kanye West
21 Last Call Kanye West

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment