Rap Music Guide

Guce & Killa Tay - Bullys Wit Fullys

Guce & Killa Tay - Bullys Wit Fullys

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2000
Record Label: Thug Money Publishing, Git Paid Entertainment
Produced By: The President
Catalog #: 61503-2
Bar Code: 660056150328
Matrix/Ring Code: RBO5078-61503 C2 157864-01
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro-Bay Area Guce, Killa Tay
2 Total Kaos Millenium Tactics (Skit) Guce, Killa Tay
3 The Mob Guce, Killa Tay, Agerman
4 Fia Wada A.K.A. Firewater Guce, Killa Tay, Bavgate
5 Spiritual Thug Message Guce, Killa Tay
6 Ridin' For Pac Guce, Killa Tay, Napoleon, Kastro
7 Guerilla Warfare Guce, Killa Tay, KJ
8 Diego To Da Bay Guce, Damuh, Mitchy Slick, Droop
9 Represent Ya Coast Guce, Killa Tay, Agerman
10 Thug Money (Skit) Guce, Killa Tay
11 Thug World Guce, Killa Tay, Yukmouth
12 Hog In Me Guce, Killa Tay, Fed-X
13 Where Ya At Guce, Killa Tay
14 Ghetto Platinum Guce, Killa Tay
15 Fia Wada A.K.A. Firewater Guce, Killa Tay, Bavgate
16 Bully's Wit Fully's Guce, Killa Tay, Marvaless
17 Da Fa Guce, Killa Tay, The Mobalotti, Str8 Lace Mob, BNT, JT The Bigga Figga, The Git Paid Family
18 Outro Guce, Killa Tay



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment