Rap Music Guide

Mo Thugs III - The Mothership

Mo Thugs III - The Mothership

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2000
Record Label: Layzie Bone Recordings, KOCH Records
Catalog #: KOC-CD-8111
Bar Code: 099923811121
Matrix/Ring Code: 053000-2-1 ALLIED DT KOC-CD-81111
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Who Forgot About It Desperidos
2 Seldom Seen Seldom Seen, Layzie Bone & TN-Tee
3 Last Laugh Freaky-G, Emmortal Thugs
4 The Backyard Jeremy (Layzie's Son), Layzie Bone
5 Gunline Desperidos, Balck Hole of Watts
6 Wanna Be Ballers Potion
7 It Don't Stop Ken Dawg
8 U Don't Want None Emmortal Thugs, Freaky-G, Capone
9 This Ain't Livin Layzie Bone, Felicia
10 Did He Really Wanna Desperidos
11 Total Kaos Desperidos
12 Tighten Up Your Operation Desperidos
13 Down From The Start Black Hole of Watts
14 The Playaz Skant, Felicia
15 If I Can Go Back Flesh N Bone
16 Everything Green Layzie Bone

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment