Rap Music Guide

Three 6 Mafia - Choices: The Album

Three 6 Mafia - Choices: The Album

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: Loud Records, Hypnotize Minds, Columbia Records
Distributed By: Red Distribution
Produced By: DJ Paul, Juicy J
Catalog #: 1972-2
Bar Code: 088561197223
Matrix/Ring Code: DIDX-077174 1
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 901
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Tags: Triple Six Mafia

  Track: Artist:
1 2-Way Freak Three 6 Mafia, La Chat
2 The Restaurant Scene (Skit) Three 6 Mafia
3 Mafia Hypnotize Camp Posse
4 Baby Mama Three 6 Mafia, La Chat
5 Gangsta Niggaz Three 6 Mafia
6 Wona Get Some, I Got Some Tear Da Club Up Thugs, T-Rock
7 1st Crime Scene (Skit) Three 6 Mafia
8 O.V. Lord Infamous
9 U Got Da Game Wrong Three 6 Mafia, La Chat
10 We Shootin' 1st Gangsta Boo, Crunchy Black, Lord Infamous
11 Dis Bitch, Dat Hoe Project Pat, Ludacris, Crunchy Black
12 Pass me Crunchy Black, La Chat
13 Big Pat's Warehouse (Skit) Three 6 Mafia
14 They Don't Fuck Wit U Three 6 Mafia
15 Slang & Serve T-Rock
16 War Wit Us Three 6 Mafia, La Chat
17 Mean Mug Three 6 Mafia, La Chat
18 How It Went Down (Skit) Three 6 Mafia
19 I Ain't Goin (A Hustler's Theme) N.L.
20 Ridin' On Chrome Project Pat
21 Talkin' D.J. Paul, Juicy "J"

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment