Rap Music Guide

Cellblock Compilation - Vol. 2 Face Off

Cellblock Compilation - Vol. 2 Face Off

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1998
Record Label: Inner City Records, Cell Block ecords
Produced By: Davey D
Album Art By: Victor Hall
Catalog #: CB-0557-2
No Barcode: Yes
Matrix/Ring Code: CELL BLOCK VOL. II DISC # 1
Case Type: Double Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

Disc 1

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Too Short, E-40
2 The Bomb Bad-N-Fluenz
3 One Way Mac Mall
4 Would You Ride For Me Spice 1, Ginuine
5 Yong G's Perspective Junior Mafia, Biggie
6 Stay With Me Too Short
7 Am I Dreaming MC Breed
8 I Can't Turn Back 2Pac, Spice-1
9 Don't Be Faking The Funk Mr. Ill
10 Sex You Up F.M. Blue
11 Pimpin' Ain't A Thang Father Dom
12 Why You Wanna E.T.

Disc 2

  Track: Artist:
1 The Hustle & The Grind C.J. Mac
2 You Can Keep The Bullshit With Her Unique, Silky
3 Really Doe San Quinn
4 Bay Confusion Two Cali
5 Face To Face B-Legit, Ant Diddly Dog
6 Red Hot Mr.Maliek
7 Money Dont Make A Man Ant Banks
8 Smooth Get Away 3X Krazy
9 Success Is Guranteed Bad-N-Fluenz
10 Killa For The Scrill Da-Da
11 Money Is The Key J-Dubb, Killa Tay
12 Thank You Wanita Jackson

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment