Rap Music Guide

Trick Daddy - Thug Holiday

Trick Daddy - Thug Holiday

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Record Label: Slip-N-Slide Records
Distributed By: Atlantic Recording Corporation
Produced By: Ted Lucas, Solomon Hepburn
Catalog #: 0-7567-83556-2 2
Bar Code: 075678355622
Matrix/Ring Code: Z10509 3 83556-2 01
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: Miami
State: Florida

  Track: Artist:
1 Who's Selling (Skit) Trick Daddy
2 All I Need Trick Daddy, Infa Red
3 In Da Wind Trick Daddy, Cee-Lo, Big Boi
4 Gangsta Trick Daddy, Baby, Scarface
5 Thug Holiday Trick Daddy, LaTocha Scott
6 She's Fiendin' (Skit) Trick Daddy
7 Play No Games Trick Daddy
8 Let Me Ride Trick Daddy, Rick Ross
9 Rock N Roll Nigga Trick Daddy, Money Mark
10 Rags To Riches Trick Daddy, Tre+6
11 Bout Mine Trick Daddy, Money Mark, Rick Ross, Duece Poppi, Mystic
12 Ain't No Santa Trick Daddy
13 SNS-Roland (Skit) Trick Daddy, Tre+6, Duece Poppi
14 Get That Feeling Trick Daddy. Rick Ross
15 God's Been Good Trick Daddy, Betty Wright's Children's Choir
16 Rain It Pours Trick Daddy
17 Money & Drugs Trick Daddy, Infa Red
18 In Da Wind (Ride Out Mix) Trick Daddy, Cee-Lo, Big Boi
19 Ain't No Santa (Bonus Mix) Trick Daddy



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment