Rap Music Guide

Trick Daddy - Thugs Are Us

Trick Daddy - Thugs Are Us

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: Slip-N-Slide Records
Distributed By: Atlantic Recording Corporation
Produced By: Ted Lucas, Solomon Hepburn
Catalog #: 83432-2
Bar Code: 075678343223
Matrix/Ring Code: X15388 3 83432-2 01
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: Miami
State: Florida

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Trick Daddy
2 I'm A Thug Trick Daddy
3 Where U From Trick Daddy, Trina, Duece Poppi
4 Noodle Trick Daddy, Tre+6
5 Take It To Da House Trick Daddy, Slip-N-Slide Express
6 Thump In The Trunk (Skit) Trick Daddy
7 Can't Fuck With The South Trick Daddy, J.V.
8 Survivin The Drought Trick Daddy, Duece Poppi
9 Pull Over (Remix) Trick Daddy, Trins, Kase, Duece Poppi
10 Have My Cheese Trick Daddy, J.V., Money Mark
11 Bricks & Marijuana Trick Daddy, Kase
12 N Word Trick Daddy, Tre+6, Duece Poppi
13 99 Problems Trick Daddy, Tre+6
14 For All My Ladies Trick Daddy, Trina
15 The Hotness Trick Daddy, Society
16 Somebody Shoulda Told Ya Trick Daddy, Migraine
17 Amerika SocietyTrick Daddy
18 Bonus Track (Duece Poppi Snippet) Duece Poppi



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment