Rap Music Guide

Lake Berryessa - Soundtrack

Lake Berryessa - Soundtrack

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Record Label: HUBB Entertainment
Distributed By: Ground Level Distribution
Produced By: Dewayne Upshaw
Bar Code: 679127565626
Matrix/Ring Code: UND 550
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Berryessa Yogi
2 Lights Camera Karon, Cozzy, Bateenidol, Kash
3 Ponchatrain To Berryessa C.U.Z.
4 Blunt On My Lip 3X Krazy, B.A., Keki
5 Burnin' Harm
6 1 Or 2 Thugs Dollar Will, Richie Rich, B-Legit
7 Breakin Bitches Yogi, QB
8 From The Wrist Smitty, B-Legit, Mac Shawn, K-One, Little Bruce, P-Dub, G-Note
9 My Senorita Delinquents, Yukmouth
10 X Plor Me Soultri, Numskull
11 Till Its Over Lady Unique
12 Can't Be Faded Two In The Chamber
13 Dealin' With Stress T-Pup
14 Hotel Motel The WhoRidas
15 So Serious Block Monstaz
16 Lay Me Down Day Dog

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment