Rap Music Guide

Turntable Tykoonz - Ya-Did-I-Mean VOL. 1 Mixtape

Turntable Tykoonz - Ya-Did-I-Mean VOL. 1 Mixtape

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Record Label: Old.E & Mr. Roper Inc.
No Barcode: Yes
Matrix/Ring Code: RFD80M-07347 80
Case Type: Slim Jewel Case
Tags: Ray Luv

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Ray Luv
2 All About My Fetti Ray Luv, Young Lay, Mac Mall
3 Tyming E-40, San Quinn, Richie Rich
4 Burn Rubber Too Short
5 Destiny B-Legit
6 Burn Militia
7 Uh-Huh (Remix) Frontline
8 Iz-Real Messy Marv
9 Iz-Real (Remix) Messy Marv, C-Bo
10 Smoking Chewy Blunts Dre Dog
11 It's A Slumber Turf Talk, E-40
12 What It Do Bullys Wit Fullys, Keak Da Sneak
13 What It Is Keak Da Sneak
14 Hi-Speed Specialist Keak Da Sneak
15 Welcome To Da Bay Done Deal Family
16 We Make Moves JT The Bigga Figga
17 To Hard For The Radio Mac Dre
18 Can You Dig It Mac Dre
19 Hyphy Remix Federation
20 Ya-Did-I-Mean Keak Da Sneak
21 Aah Bitch Dubee
22 187 Dance C-Bo
23 Mr. Sikalufukis (Remix) 3XKrazy, B-Legit, E-40
24 I Got 5 On It (Remix) Luniz
25 Sic Wit This Mac Mall
26 Outro Ray Luv



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment