Rap Music Guide

Murder Dog Magazine - Southern XXX-Posure

Murder Dog Magazine - Southern XXX-Posure

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1998
Record Label: Star Crocodile, Dogday Records
Produced By: Star Crocodile, Dogday Records
Album Art By: Pen & Pixel Graphics
Catalog #: DDR-5000
Bar Code: 798801500026
Matrix/Ring Code: DIDX-035986 1
Case Type: Double Jewel Case

Disc 1

  Track: Artist:
1 Deep In Tha Game Ska-Face Al Kapone
2 Watch Me Hit 'Em (Remix) Black Menace
3 What Can I Do 8Ball, MJG
4 Let Tha Dogs Out! J-M.A.C.
5 Comin' Up In The Game Hard Headz
6 Scared To Die Pistol
7 Take Money 2 Make Money Kingpin Skinny Pimp
8 Respect It Tre-8
9 The Wickedness Notorious Outlaw Jako James, Tha Raven, Dolla
10 Pack Man Lil Milt
11 Come With Me D Of Trinity Garden Cartel
12 We Ain't Goin' Nowhere The Project Playaz, Criminal Manne, Thugsta
13 Give It Up Zeeda
14 We Alright Though C-Loc, Boo
15 Hangin' Down South Nino, Mr. Gucci
16 Soldiers Think Twice

Disc 2

  Track: Artist:
1 If It Ain't Gansta Shit S.S.P.
2 Camouflaged Down L.O.G.
3 Get Yo Hustle On Greenwade
4 Catch A Blast Prophet Posse
5 In God We Trust Mississippi Mafia, Mcfee
6 Time To Smoke Black Mophia Clan, Ole Dirty
7 Forever Hustle DJ Squeeky, Tom Skeemask
8 Danksta's Groove Big Dank
9 Twisted Kottonmouth, P.K.O., Nino 'N Pinhead
10 One Eye Open Cashflo, Akseann, Mr. Quikk, O.G. Felony
11 Wit It Wit It P.J.N.
12 Down South G's Mr. Slim, Xcon, Dacan
13 Texas Is My Casa Pimpsta
14 Came Along Way Haystak Mak Million
15 Southern Love Kingdom Family, Ghetto Genius, Bang, Sandman
16 Just Awaken Shaken Playa Fly



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment