Rap Music Guide

Trick Daddy - Thug Matrimony: Married To The Streets

Trick Daddy - Thug Matrimony: Married To The Streets

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Record Label: Slip-N-Slide Records, Atlantic Recording Corporation
Produced By: Ted Lucas, Trick Daddy, Solomon Hepburn
Catalog #: 83677-2
Bar Code: 075678367724
Matrix/Ring Code: Z3Q554 3 83677-2 01
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 305
City: Miami
State: Florida

  Track: Artist:
1 Fuckin' Around Intro Trick Daddy
2 Fuckin' Around Trick Daddy, T.I., Young Jeezy, Kase 1
3 Let's Go Trick Daddy, Twista, Lil' Jon
4 Gangsta Livin' Trick Daddy
5 These Are The Daze Trick Daddy
6 I Wanna Sang Trick Daddy
7 The Children's Song Trick Daddy
8 U Neva Know Trick Daddy
9 Sugar (Gimme Some) Trick Daddy, Ludacris, Cee-Lo
10 Skit Trick Daddy
11 Menage A Trois Trick Daddy, Jazze Pha, Smoke, Money Mark
12 J.O.D.D. Trick Daddy, Khia, Tampa Tony
13 4 Eva Trick Daddy, Jazze Pha
14 I Cry Trick Daddy, Ron Isley
15 Thugs About Trick Daddy, Dirt Bag
16 Ain't A Thug Trick Daddy, Trey, Songz
17 Down Wit Da South Trick Daddy, Trina, Ying Yang Twinz, Deuce Komradz



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment