Rap Music Guide

GZA - Beneath The Surface

GZA - Beneath The Surface

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Record Label: MCA Records
Distributed By: Universal Music & Video Distribution
Produced By: GZA, RZA, Arabian Knight
Catalog #: MCADE-11969
Bar Code: 008811196929
Matrix/Ring Code: MCADE11969 0665314145
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: New York
Tags: Wu-Tang Clan

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro GZA
2 Amplified Sample GZA
3 Beneath The Surface GZA, Killah Priest, Res
4 Skit #1 GZA
5 Skit #2 GZA
6 Crash Your Crew GZA, Ol' Dirty Bastard
7 Breaker, Breaker GZA
8 High Price, Small Reward GZA, Masta Killa
9 Hip Hop Fury GZA, RZA, Hell Raizah, Royal Fam, Dreddy Kruger
10 Skit #3 GZA
11 1112 GZA, Masta Killa, Killah Priest, Njeri
12 Skit #4 GZA
13 Victim GZA, Njeri, Joan Davis
14 Publicity GZA
15 Feel Like An Enemy GZA, Hell Raizah, Killah Priest, Trigga, Prodical Sun
16 Stringplay (Like This, Like That) GZA, Method Man
17 Mic Trippin GZA
18 Outro GZA, LA The Darkman, Royal Fam
19 Data Data

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment