Rap Music Guide

Marley Marl - House Of Hits

Marley Marl - House Of Hits

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1995
Record Label: Cold Chillin' Records & Video Tapes
Produced By: Marley Marl, Fly Ty, Lenny
Catalog #: CCCD 6005-2
Bar Code: 754647500620
Matrix/Ring Code: CCCD5006 Y5615I
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
City: New York
State: New York

  Track: Artist:
1 Symphony Vol. I Marley Marl, Masta Ace, Craig G., Kool G Rap, Big Daddy Kane
2 Roxanne's Revenge Roxanne Shante
3 Eric B. For President Eric B., Rakim
4 The Bridge (Original) Mc Shan
5 Make The Music With Your Mouth, Biz Biz Markie
6 Just Rhymin' With Biz Biz Markie, Big Daddy Kane
7 Poison Kool G Rap, DJ Polo
8 Symphony Vol. II Marley Marl, Masta Ace, Craig G., Kool G Rap, Little Daddy Shane, Big Daddy K
9 Raw Big Daddy Kane
10 Vapors Biz Markie
11 Set It Off Big Daddy Kane
12 Droppin' Science Marley Marl, Craig G
13 Ain't No Half Steppin' Big Daddy Kane
14 Music Man Masta Ace
15 Chief Rocker Lords Of The Underground

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment