Rap Music Guide

Nas - Street's Disciple

Nas - Street's Disciple

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Record Label: Sony BMG Music Entertainment, Ill Will Records
Distributed By: Columbia Records
Catalog #: C2K 92065
Bar Code: 827969206522
Matrix/Ring Code: CPTP-117811 3
Case Type: Double Jewel Case
City: Brooklyn
State: New York

Disc 1

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Nas
2 A Message To The Feds, Sincerely, We The People Nas
3 Nazareth Savage Nas
4 American Way Nas, Kelis
5 These Are Our Heroes Nas
6 Disciple Nas
7 Sekou Story Nas, Scarlett
8 Live Now Nas, Scarlett
9 Rest Of My Life Nas
10 Just A Moment Nas, Quan
11 Reason Nas, Emily
12 You Know My Style Nas
13 Data Nas

Disc 2

  Track: Artist:
1 Suicide Bounce Nas, Busta Rhymes
2 Street's Disciple Nas, Olu Dara
3 U.B.R. (Unauthorized Biography Of Rakim) Nas
4 Virgo Nas, Ludacris, Doug E. Fresh
5 Remember The Times (Intro) Nas
6 Remember The Times Nas
7 The Makings Of A Perfect Bitch Nas
8 Getting Married Nas
9 No One Else In The Room Nas, Maxwell
10 Bridging The Gap Nas, Olu Dara
11 War Nas, Keon Bryce
12 Me & You (Dedicated To Destiny) Nas
13 Thief's Theme Nas

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment