Rap Music Guide

Puff Daddy - Forever

Puff Daddy - Forever

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Also Known As (A.K.A.): P. Diddy
Year: 1999
Record Label: Bad Boy Records
Distributed By: Arista Records
Produced By: Sean Combs, Notorious B.I.G., Joe Hooker
Catalog #: 78612730332
Bar Code: 786127303322
Matrix/Ring Code: 78612730332 1J
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: Harlem
State: New York

  Track: Artist:
1 Forever (Intro) Puff Daddy
2 What You Want Puff Daddy, Lil' Kim
3 I'll Do This For You Puff Daddy, Kelly Price
4 Do You Like It.... Do You Want It.... Puff Daddy, Jay-Z
5 Satisfy You Puff Daddy, R. Kelly
6 Is This The End (Part Two) Puff Daddy, Twista, Cheri Dennis
7 I Hear Voices Puff Daddy, Carl Thomas
8 Fake Thugs Dedication Puff Daddy, Redman
9 Diddy Speaks! (Interlude) Puff Daddy
10 Angels With Dirty Faces Puff Daddy, Bizzy Bone
11 Gangsta Shit Puff Daddy, Lil' Kim, Mark Curry
12 P.S. 112 (Interlude) Puff Daddy
13 Pain Puff Daddy, G-Dep
14 Reverse Puff Daddy, Shyne, G-Dep, Cee-Lo, Busta Rhymes, Sauce Money
15 Real Niggas Puff Daddy, Lil' Kim, Notorious B.I.G.
16 Journey Through The Life Puff Daddy, Lil' Kim, Nas, Beanie Sigel, Joe Hooker
17 Best Friend Puff Daddy, Mario Winans
18 Mad Rapper (Interlude) Puff Daddy
19 P.E. 2000 Puff Daddy, Hurricane G



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment