Rap Music Guide

Project Pat - Mista Don't Play: Everythangs Workin

Project Pat - Mista Don't Play: Everythangs Workin

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: Loud Records, Hypnotize Minds
Distributed By: Red Distribution
Produced By: DJ Paul, Juicy J
Album Art By: Charlene Thomas, Pen & Pixel Graphics
Catalog #: 1950-2
Bar Code: 088561195021
Matrix/Ring Code: DIDX-073807 2
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 901
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee

  Track: Artist:
1 Chicken Head Project Pat, La' Chat, Three 6 Mafia
2 Out There, Part 2 Project Pat
3 Cheese And Dope Project Pat
4 Whole Lotta Weed Project Pat
5 Don't Save Her Project Pat, Crunchy Black
6 If You Ain't From My Hood Project Pat, DJ Paul, Juicy J
7 Gorilla Pimp Project Pat, Namond Lumpkin
8 Break Da Law 2001 Project Pat, Three 6 Mafia
9 So Hi Project Pat, Lord Infamous
10 201 Phone Call Project Pat
11 We Can Get Gangsta Project Pat
12 Ski Mask Project Pat, Crunchy Black
13 Life We Live Project Pat, Namond Lumpkin, Edgar Fletcher
14 Y'all Niggaz Ain't No Killaz, Y'all Niggaz Some Hoe's Project Pat
15 Ooh Nuthin' Project Pat
16 We Ain't Scared Hoe Project Pat
17 Aggravated Robbery Project Pat
18 North North Project Pat
19 Fuckin' With The Best Project Pat, Hypnotize Camp Posse
20 Mission Impossible Project Pat

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment