Rap Music Guide

Jay-Z - The Blueprint 2: The Gift & The Curse

Jay-Z - The Blueprint 2: The Gift & The Curse

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Record Label: Rock-A-Fella Records
Distributed By: Universal Music & Video Distribution
Produced By: Shawn Carter, Damon Dash, Kareem Burke
Catalog #: 440 063 381-2
Bar Code: 044006338125
Matrix/Ring Code: FM \ CA FM 22914 (44063382-2/UN0005)
Case Type: Double Jewel Case
City: Brooklyn
State: New York

The Gift

  Track: Artist:
1 A Dream Jay-Z, Faith Evans, Notorious B.I.G.
2 Hovi Baby Jay-Z
3 The Watcher 2 Jay-Z, Dr. Dre, Rakim, Truth Hurts
4 '03 Bonnie & Clyde Jay-Z, Beyonce Knowles
5 Excuse Me Miss Jay-Z
6 What They Gonna Do Jay-Z, Sean Paul
7 All Around The World Jay-Z, LaToiya Williams
8 Poppin' Tags Jay-Z, Big Boi, Killer Mike, Twista
9 Fuck All Nite Jay-Z
10 The Bounce Jay-Z
11 I Did It My Way Jay-Z

The Curse

  Track: Artist:
1 Diamond Is Forever Jay-Z
2 Guns & Roses Jay-Z, Lenny Kravitz
3 U Don't Know (Remix) Jay-Z, M.O.P.
4 Meet The Parents Jay-Z
5 Some How Some Way Jay-Z, Beanie Sigel, Scarface
6 Some People Hate Jay-Z
7 Blueprint˛ Jay-Z
8 Nigga Please Jay-Z, Young Chris
9 2 Many Hoes Jay-Z
10 As One Jay-Z, Memphis Bleek, Freeway, Young Guns, Peedi Crakk, Sparks, Rell
11 A Ballad For The Fallen Soldier Jay-Z
12 Show You How Jay-Z
13 Bitches & Sisters Jay-Z
14 What They Gonna Do Part II Jay-Z

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment