Rap Music Guide

LoLo Swift - I Got Lipstick On My Blunts

LoLo Swift - I Got Lipstick On My Blunts

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Also Known As (A.K.A.): Lo Lo Swift Lo-Lo Swift
Record Label: Backstreet Records
Catalog #: BSR 001
No Barcode: Yes
Female Artist: Yes
Area Code: 510
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro - Be Thankful For What You Got Lolo Swift
2 Throw Your Hand In The Air Lolo Swift
3 LoLo Is In D.A. House Lolo Swift
4 There's No Mystery Lolo Swift
5 Funkin' Lolo Swift
6 Cadillac Ride Lolo Swift
7 Jackin' Lolo Swift
8 Entity Lolo Swift
9 Nightmare Lolo Swift
10 I Got Lipstick On My Blunts Lolo Swift
11 Indo On My Mind Lolo Swift
12 Double Deuce Lolo Swift
13 Down N' Dirty Lolo Swift
14 A Little Bit Of You Lolo Swift
15 Ooh Daddy Lolo Swift
16 The Ghetto Lolo Swift

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment